Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
1 3 months
Vassa Retreat
Thu, 2016-07-21
thru
Sun, 2016-10-16
City Center Bhante Pannathara Sign up
2 3 months
Vassa Retreat
Sat, 2016-07-23
thru
Sun, 2016-10-16
Bakom Bhikkhu Tejadhamma Sign up
3 2 days
Dhamma Workshop, Pengenalan Dasar Bahasa Pali
Sat, 2016-07-30
thru
Sun, 2016-07-31
City Center Bhante Pannathara Sign up
4 2 days
Insati Untuk Pemula
Sat, 2016-08-06
thru
Sun, 2016-08-07
City Center Bhante Pannathara Sign up
5 10 days
Vipassana Meditation Retreat – General
Fri, 2016-08-12
thru
Sun, 2016-08-21
Bakom Bhikkhu Tejadhamma Sign up
6 1 day
Retret Untuk Remaja (umur 13-18 tahun)
Sat, 2016-08-13
thru
Sat, 2016-08-13
City Center Bhante Pannathara Sign up
7 1 day
Dhamma for Kids (umur 9-12 tahun)
Sun, 2016-08-14
thru
Sun, 2016-08-14
City Center Bhante Pannathara Sign up
8 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Wed, 2016-08-17
thru
Wed, 2016-08-17
City Center Bhante Pannathara Sign up
9 2 days
Dhamma Workshop, Sutta Class
Sat, 2016-08-20
thru
Sat, 2016-08-20
City Center Bhante Pannathara Sign up
10 2 days
Insati untuk Pemula
Sat, 2016-08-27
thru
Sun, 2016-08-28
City Center Bhante Pannathara Sign up
11 1 day
Dhamma for Kids (umur 9-12 tahun)
Sat, 2016-09-03
thru
Sat, 2016-09-03
City Center Bhante Pannathara Sign up
12 1 day
Retret untuk Remaja (umur 13-18 tahun)
Sun, 2016-09-04
thru
Sun, 2016-09-04
City Center Bhante Pannathara Sign up
13 10 days
Vipassana Meditation Retreat – General
Fri, 2016-09-09
thru
Sun, 2016-09-18
Bakom Bhikkhu Tejadhamma Sign up
14 3 days
Dhamma Workshop, Sutta Class
Sat, 2016-09-10
thru
Mon, 2016-09-12
City Center Bhante Pannathara Sign up
15 2 days
Insati untuk Pemula
Sat, 2016-09-17
thru
Sun, 2016-09-18
City Center Bhante Pannathara Sign up
16 1 day
Dhamma Workshop, Sutta Class
Sat, 2016-09-24
thru
Sat, 2016-09-24
City Center Bhante Pannathara Sign up
17 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Sun, 2016-09-25
thru
Sun, 2016-09-25
City Center Bhante Pannathara Sign up
18 10 days
Vipassana Meditation Retreat – General
Fri, 2016-09-30
thru
Sun, 2016-10-09
Bakom Bhikkhu Tejadhamma Sign up
19 2 days
Insati untuk Pemula
Sat, 2016-10-01
thru
Sun, 2016-10-02
City Center Bhante Pannathara Sign up
20 1 day
Dhamma Workshop, Sutta Class
Sat, 2016-10-08
thru
Sat, 2016-10-08
City Center Bhante Pannathara Sign up

Pages