Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
1 3 days
Vipassana Meditation Retreat – General
Sat, 2016-12-10
thru
Mon, 2016-12-12
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
2 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2016-12-17
thru
Sun, 2016-12-18
City Center Sayadaw U Nyanaramsi Sign up
3 10 days
Retret Meditasi Satipatthana
Fri, 2016-12-23
thru
Sun, 2017-01-01
Bakom Sayadaw Shwe Min Wun Sign up
4 2 days
Insati
Sun, 2016-12-25
thru
Mon, 2016-12-26
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
5 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2016-12-31
thru
Sun, 2017-01-01
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
6 1 day
Dhamma for Kids ( age 9-12 )
Sat, 2017-01-14
thru
Sat, 2017-01-14
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
7 1 day
Dhamma Workshop for Teenagers ( age 13- 18 )
Sun, 2017-01-15
thru
Sun, 2017-01-15
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
8 2 days
Pengantar Pemahaman Abhidhamma
Sat, 2017-01-21
thru
Sun, 2017-01-22
City Center Selamat Rojali Sign up
9 10 days
Vipassana Meditation Retreat
Fri, 2017-02-10
thru
Sun, 2017-02-19
Bakom Sayadaw Nanda Siddhi Sign up
10 2 days
Dhammacakkappavatana Sutta
Sat, 2017-02-18
thru
Sun, 2017-02-19
City Center Selamat Rojali Sign up
11 3 days
Vipassana Meditation Retreat
Fri, 2017-02-24
thru
Sun, 2017-02-26
City Center Sayadaw Nanda Siddhi Sign up
12 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Sat, 2017-03-04
thru
Sat, 2017-03-04
City Center Sayalay Gambhiranani Sign up
13 1 day
Abhidhamma Class - Maha Nidana Sutta dan Upanisa Sutta (Paticca Samuppada)
Sun, 2017-03-05
thru
Sun, 2017-03-05
City Center Selamat Rojali Sign up
14 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Sat, 2017-04-08
thru
Sat, 2017-04-08
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
15 1 day
Abhidhamma Class - Citta Vithi
Sun, 2017-04-09
thru
Sun, 2017-04-09
City Center Selamat Rojali Sign up
16 15 days
15 Days Vipassana Meditation Retreat
Sat, 2017-04-22
thru
Sat, 2017-05-06
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
17 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Sat, 2017-04-29
thru
Sat, 2017-04-29
City Center Sayalay Gambhiranani Sign up
18 1 day
Abhidhamma Class - Rupa Paramattha dan Rupa Vithi
Sun, 2017-04-30
thru
Sun, 2017-04-30
City Center Selamat Rojali Sign up
19 2 days
Retreat Insati (Introduction Satipatthana Meditation) for beginner
Sat, 2017-05-06
thru
Sun, 2017-05-07
City Center Sayadaw Therananda Sign up
20 1 day
Waisak Day
Thu, 2017-05-11
thru
Thu, 2017-05-11
City Center Sayadaw Therananda Sign up

Pages