Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
1 7 days
Program Retreat Remaja (age 14 - 18)
Thu, 2017-06-15
thru
Thu, 2017-06-22
Bakom Sayadaw U Nyanaramsi Sign up
2 10 days
Retreat Lebaran (age 18 - 65)
Fri, 2017-06-23
thru
Sun, 2017-07-02
Bakom Sayadaw Ashin Kesava Sign up
3 3 days
Retreat Lebaran
Sat, 2017-06-24
thru
Mon, 2017-06-26
City Center Daw Caru Dassini Sign up
4 2 days
Insati ( Introduction Satipatthana Meditation ) for beginner
Sat, 2017-07-01
thru
Sun, 2017-07-02
City Center Daw Caru Dassini Sign up
5 7 days
Program Buddhist Culture (age 10 - 13)
Wed, 2017-07-05
thru
Tue, 2017-07-11
Bakom Sayadaw U Nyanaramsi Sign up
6 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Sun, 2017-07-16
thru
Sun, 2017-07-16
City Center Sayadaw Ashin Kesava Sign up
7 78 days
Vassa Retreat
Sun, 2017-07-16
thru
Sun, 2017-10-01
Bakom Sayadaw U Nyanaramsi Sign up
8 10 days
Vipassana Meditation Retreat
Fri, 2017-07-21
thru
Sun, 2017-07-30
Bakom Sayadaw U Nyanaramsi Sign up
9 2 days
Insati ( Introduction Satipatthana Meditation ) for beginner
Sat, 2017-07-22
thru
Sun, 2017-07-23
City Center Sayadaw Ashin Kesava Sign up
10 2 days
Vipassana Meditation Retreat
Sat, 2017-07-29
thru
Sun, 2017-07-30
City Center Sayadaw Ashin Kesava Sign up
11 10 days
Vipassana Meditation Retreat
Fri, 2017-08-04
thru
Sun, 2017-08-13
Bakom Sayadaw U Nyanaramsi Sign up
12 1 day
Dhamma for Kids ( age 9-12 )
Sat, 2017-08-05
thru
Sat, 2017-08-05
City Center Sayadaw Ashin Kesava Sign up
13 1 day
Dhamma Workshop for Teenagers ( age 13 - 18)
Sun, 2017-08-06
thru
Sun, 2017-08-06
City Center Sayadaw Ashin Kesava Sign up
14 2 days
Vipassana Meditation Retreat
Sat, 2017-08-12
thru
Sun, 2017-08-13
City Center Sayadaw Ashin Kesava Sign up
15 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Thu, 2017-08-17
thru
Thu, 2017-08-17
City Center Sayadaw Ashin Kesava Sign up
16 11 days
Vipassana Meditation Retreat
Thu, 2017-08-17
thru
Sun, 2017-08-27
Bakom Sayadaw U Nyanaramsi Sign up
17 2 days
Dhamma Workshop Sutta Class
Sat, 2017-08-19
thru
Sun, 2017-08-20
City Center Sayadaw Ashin Kesava Sign up
18 1 day
Dhamma for Kids ( age 9-12 )
Sat, 2017-08-26
thru
Sat, 2017-08-26
City Center Sayadaw Ashin Kesava Sign up
19 1 day
Dhamma Workshop for Teenagers ( age 13-18)
Sun, 2017-08-27
thru
Sun, 2017-08-27
City Center Sayadaw Ashin Kesava Sign up
20 10 days
Vipassana Meditation Retreat
Fri, 2017-09-01
thru
Sun, 2017-09-10
Bakom Sayadaw U Nyanaramsi Sign up

Pages