Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
61 1 day
Dhamma for Kids
Sat, 2018-11-10
thru
Sat, 2018-11-10
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
62 1 day
Retreat Remaja
Sun, 2018-11-11
thru
Sun, 2018-11-11
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
63 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-11-17
thru
Sun, 2018-11-18
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
64 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Tue, 2018-11-20
thru
Tue, 2018-11-20
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
65 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-11-24
thru
Sun, 2018-11-25
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
66 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Manggala Sutta
Sat, 2018-12-01
thru
Sun, 2018-12-02
City Center Selamat Rojali Sign up
67 3 days
Dhamma Workshop - Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-12-08
thru
Mon, 2018-12-10
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
68 1 day
Friday Dhamma Sharing (Sitting, Dhammatalk, Q&A)
Fri, 2018-12-14
thru
Fri, 2018-12-14
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
69 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-12-14
thru
Sun, 2018-12-23
Bakom Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
70 23 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-12-14
thru
Sun, 2019-01-06
Bakom Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
71 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Basic Vinaya Class
Sat, 2018-12-15
thru
Sun, 2018-12-16
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
72 1 day
Friday Dhamma Sharing
Fri, 2018-12-21
thru
Fri, 2018-12-21
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
73 4 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-12-22
thru
Tue, 2018-12-25
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
74 11 days
Intensive Retreat Akhir Tahun 2018
Sat, 2018-12-22
thru
Tue, 2019-01-01
Bakom Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
75 4 days
Insati (Retreat Akhir Tahun)
Sat, 2018-12-29
thru
Tue, 2019-01-01
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up

Pages