Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
61 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-10-05
thru
Sun, 2018-10-14
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
62 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Topik: Basic Vinaya
Sat, 2018-10-06
thru
Sun, 2018-10-07
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
63 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-10-13
thru
Sun, 2018-10-14
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
64 2 days
Dhamma Workshop
Sat, 2018-10-20
thru
Sun, 2018-10-21
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
65 1 day
Kathina Puja dan Sangha Dana
Sun, 2018-10-28
thru
Sun, 2018-10-28
Bakom Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
66 1 day
Dhamma for Kids
Sat, 2018-11-10
thru
Sat, 2018-11-10
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
67 1 day
Retreat Remaja
Sun, 2018-11-11
thru
Sun, 2018-11-11
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
68 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-11-17
thru
Sun, 2018-11-18
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
69 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Tue, 2018-11-20
thru
Tue, 2018-11-20
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
70 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-11-24
thru
Sun, 2018-11-25
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
71 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Manggala Sutta
Sat, 2018-12-01
thru
Sun, 2018-12-02
City Center Selamat Rojali Sign up
72 3 days
Dhamma Workshop - Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-12-08
thru
Mon, 2018-12-10
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
73 1 day
Friday Dhamma Sharing (Sitting, Dhammatalk, Q&A)
Fri, 2018-12-14
thru
Fri, 2018-12-14
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
74 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-12-14
thru
Sun, 2018-12-23
Bakom Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
75 23 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-12-14
thru
Sun, 2019-01-06
Bakom Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
76 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Basic Vinaya Class
Sat, 2018-12-15
thru
Sun, 2018-12-16
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
77 1 day
Friday Dhamma Sharing
Fri, 2018-12-21
thru
Fri, 2018-12-21
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
78 4 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-12-22
thru
Tue, 2018-12-25
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
79 11 days
Intensive Retreat Akhir Tahun 2018
Sat, 2018-12-22
thru
Tue, 2019-01-01
Bakom Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
80 4 days
Insati (Retreat Akhir Tahun)
Sat, 2018-12-29
thru
Tue, 2019-01-01
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up

Pages