Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
21 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-11-17
thru
Sun, 2018-11-18
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
22 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-11-24
thru
Sun, 2018-11-25
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
23 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Manggala Sutta
Sat, 2018-12-01
thru
Sun, 2018-12-02
City Center Selamat Rojali Sign up
24 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Basic Vinaya Class
Sat, 2018-12-15
thru
Sun, 2018-12-16
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
25 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2019-01-12
thru
Sun, 2019-01-13
City Center Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
26 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Sutta Class
Sat, 2019-01-26
thru
Sun, 2019-01-27
City Center Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up

Pages