Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
21 1 day
Dhamma for Kids (9 - 12 tahun)
Sat, 2018-08-11
thru
Sat, 2018-08-11
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
22 1 day
Retreat Remaja (13 - 18 tahun)
Sun, 2018-08-12
thru
Sun, 2018-08-12
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
23 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Wed, 2018-08-22
thru
Wed, 2018-08-22
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
24 1 day
Dhamma for Kids
Sat, 2018-09-08
thru
Sat, 2018-09-08
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
25 1 day
Retreat Remaja
Sun, 2018-09-09
thru
Sun, 2018-09-09
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
26 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Wed, 2018-09-12
thru
Wed, 2018-09-12
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
27 1 day
Dhamma for Kids
Sat, 2018-11-10
thru
Sat, 2018-11-10
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
28 1 day
Retreat Remaja
Sun, 2018-11-11
thru
Sun, 2018-11-11
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
29 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Tue, 2018-11-20
thru
Tue, 2018-11-20
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
30 1 day
Friday Dhamma Sharing (Sitting, Dhammatalk, Q&A)
Fri, 2018-12-14
thru
Fri, 2018-12-14
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
31 1 day
Friday Dhamma Sharing
Fri, 2018-12-21
thru
Fri, 2018-12-21
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up

Pages