Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
21 1 day
Retreat Remaja
Sun, 2018-04-22
thru
Sun, 2018-04-22
City Center Bhante Sumanananda Sign up
22 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-04-28
thru
Sun, 2018-04-29
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
23 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Tue, 2018-05-01
thru
Tue, 2018-05-01
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
24 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-05-05
thru
Sun, 2018-05-06
City Center Bhante Vanisara Sign up
25 4 days
Insati
Thu, 2018-05-10
thru
Sun, 2018-05-13
City Center Bhante Vanisara Sign up
26 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Sun, 2018-05-20
thru
Sun, 2018-05-20
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
27 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Sat, 2018-05-26
thru
Sat, 2018-05-26
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
28 1 day
Perayaan Hari Tri Suci Waisak 2562BE
Tue, 2018-05-29
thru
Tue, 2018-05-29
City Center Sign up
29 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-06-09
thru
Sun, 2018-06-10
City Center Bhante Vanisara Sign up
30 4 days
Intensive Retreat - Lebaran
Thu, 2018-06-14
thru
Sun, 2018-06-17
City Center Bhante Vanisara Sign up
31 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Sutta/Abhidhamma Class
Sat, 2018-08-04
thru
Sun, 2018-08-05
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
32 1 day
Dhamma for Kids (9 - 12 tahun)
Sat, 2018-08-11
thru
Sat, 2018-08-11
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
33 1 day
Retreat Remaja (13 - 18 tahun)
Sun, 2018-08-12
thru
Sun, 2018-08-12
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
34 3 days
Insati
Fri, 2018-08-17
thru
Sun, 2018-08-19
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
35 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Wed, 2018-08-22
thru
Wed, 2018-08-22
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
36 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-08-25
thru
Sun, 2018-08-26
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
37 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-09-01
thru
Sun, 2018-09-02
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
38 1 day
Dhamma for Kids
Sat, 2018-09-08
thru
Sat, 2018-09-08
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
39 1 day
Retreat Remaja
Sun, 2018-09-09
thru
Sun, 2018-09-09
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
40 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Wed, 2018-09-12
thru
Wed, 2018-09-12
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up

Pages