Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
1 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-03-24
thru
Sun, 2018-03-25
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
2 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Fri, 2018-03-30
thru
Fri, 2018-03-30
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
3 1 day
Insati
Sat, 2018-03-31
thru
Sat, 2018-03-31
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
4 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Fri, 2018-04-13
thru
Fri, 2018-04-13
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
5 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-04-14
thru
Sun, 2018-04-15
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
6 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-04-28
thru
Sun, 2018-04-29
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
7 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Tue, 2018-05-01
thru
Tue, 2018-05-01
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
8 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Sun, 2018-05-20
thru
Sun, 2018-05-20
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
9 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Sat, 2018-05-26
thru
Sat, 2018-05-26
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
10 14 days
Program Samanera dan Sikkhavati (12-18 tahun)
Thu, 2018-06-21
thru
Wed, 2018-07-04
Bakom Daw Caru Dassini Sign up
11 7 days
Program Buddhist Culture (10 - 13 tahun)
Sat, 2018-07-07
thru
Mon, 2018-08-13
Bakom Daw Caru Dassini Sign up
12 1 day
Kathina Puja dan Sangha Dana
Sun, 2018-10-28
thru
Sun, 2018-10-28
Bakom Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
13 3 days
Peringatan Ulang Tahun ISMC Bakom (10 tahun)
Fri, 2019-01-18
thru
Sun, 2019-01-20
Bakom Sayalay Pannacari Sign up