Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
1 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Sutta/Abhidhamma Class
Sat, 2018-08-04
thru
Sun, 2018-08-05
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
2 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-08-25
thru
Sun, 2018-08-26
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
3 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-09-01
thru
Sun, 2018-09-02
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
4 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-09-15
thru
Sun, 2018-09-16
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
5 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-09-22
thru
Sun, 2018-09-23
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
6 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Topik: Basic Vinaya
Sat, 2018-09-29
thru
Sun, 2018-09-30
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
7 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Topik: Basic Vinaya
Sat, 2018-10-06
thru
Sun, 2018-10-07
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
8 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-10-13
thru
Sun, 2018-10-14
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up
9 2 days
Dhamma Workshop
Sat, 2018-10-20
thru
Sun, 2018-10-21
City Center Bhante Dhammacara Sign up