Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
1 1 day
Dhamma Talk oleh YM Sayadaw Ashin Indakabhivamsa (pk 19.00)
Sat, 2018-01-27
thru
Sat, 2018-01-27
City Center Sayadaw U Indaka Sign up
2 1 day
Acariya Puja Dhammatalk oleh YM Chanmyay Sayadaw Ashin Janakabhivamsa
Sun, 2018-01-28
thru
Sun, 2018-01-28
City Center Chanmyay Sayadaw Ashin Janakabhivamsa Sign up
3 2 days
Dhamma Class - Topik: Kamma
Sat, 2018-02-03
thru
Sun, 2018-02-04
City Center Selamat Rojali Sign up
4 1 day
Dhamma for Kid (9 - 12 tahun)
Sat, 2018-02-24
thru
Sat, 2018-02-24
City Center Bhante Sumanananda Sign up
5 1 day
Retreat Remaja (13 - 18 tahun)
Sun, 2018-02-25
thru
Sun, 2018-02-25
City Center Bhante Sumanananda Sign up
6 3 days
Insati
Fri, 2018-03-02
thru
Sun, 2018-03-04
City Center Sayadaw U Zatila Sign up
7 1 day
Dhamma for Kids (9 - 12 tahun)
Sat, 2018-03-10
thru
Sat, 2018-03-10
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
8 1 day
Retreat Remaja (13 - 18 tahun)
Sun, 2018-03-11
thru
Sun, 2018-03-11
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
9 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-03-24
thru
Sun, 2018-03-25
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
10 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Fri, 2018-03-30
thru
Fri, 2018-03-30
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
11 1 day
Insati
Sat, 2018-03-31
thru
Sat, 2018-03-31
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
12 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Topik: Maha Purisa
Sat, 2018-04-07
thru
Sun, 2018-04-08
City Center Selamat Rojali Sign up
13 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Fri, 2018-04-13
thru
Fri, 2018-04-13
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
14 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-04-14
thru
Sun, 2018-04-15
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
15 1 day
Dhamma for Kids
Sat, 2018-04-21
thru
Sat, 2018-04-21
City Center Bhante Sumanananda Sign up
16 1 day
Retreat Remaja
Sun, 2018-04-22
thru
Sun, 2018-04-22
City Center Bhante Sumanananda Sign up
17 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-04-28
thru
Sun, 2018-04-29
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
18 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Tue, 2018-05-01
thru
Tue, 2018-05-01
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
19 2 days
Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-05-05
thru
Sun, 2018-05-06
City Center Bhante Vimalo Sign up
20 4 days
Insati
Thu, 2018-05-10
thru
Sun, 2018-05-13
City Center Bhante Vimalo Sign up

Pages