Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
1 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Bodhipakkhiya Dhamma
Sat, 2017-12-23
thru
Sun, 2017-12-24
City Center Selamat Rojali Sign up
2 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Mon, 2017-12-25
thru
Mon, 2017-12-25
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
3 1 day
Dhamma for Kids (umur 9 - 12 tahun)
Sat, 2017-12-30
thru
Sat, 2017-12-30
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
4 1 day
Retreat untuk Remaja (umur 13 - 18 tahun)
Sun, 2017-12-31
thru
Sun, 2017-12-31
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
5 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Mon, 2018-01-01
thru
Mon, 2018-01-01
City Center Sayalay Gambhiranani Sign up
6 2 days
Insati (Introduction to Satipatthana Meditation)
Sat, 2018-01-06
thru
Sun, 2018-01-07
City Center Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
7 2 days
Dhamma Workshop Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-01-13
thru
Sun, 2018-01-14
City Center Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
8 2 days
Dhamma Workshop Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-01-20
thru
Sun, 2018-01-21
City Center Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
9 1 day
Dhamma Sharing oleh Samanera Visudhacara (pagi hari)
Sat, 2018-01-27
thru
Sat, 2018-01-27
City Center Sign up
10 1 day
Dhamma Talk oleh Bhante U Indaka (sore hari)
Sat, 2018-01-27
thru
Sat, 2018-01-27
City Center Sign up
11 1 day
Acariya Puja Dhammatalk oleh YM Bhante Chanmyay Sayadaw
Sun, 2018-01-28
thru
Sun, 2018-01-28
City Center Chanmyay Sayadaw Ashin Janakabhivamsa Sign up
12 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Topik Kamma
Sat, 2018-02-03
thru
Sun, 2018-02-04
City Center Selamat Rojali Sign up
13 1 day
Dhamma for Kid (9 - 12 tahun)
Sat, 2018-02-24
thru
Sat, 2018-02-24
City Center Bhante Sumanananda Sign up
14 1 day
Retreat Remaja (13 - 18 tahun)
Sun, 2018-02-25
thru
Sun, 2018-02-25
City Center Bhante Sumanananda Sign up
15 3 days
Insati
Fri, 2018-03-02
thru
Sun, 2018-03-04
City Center Sayadaw U Zatila Sign up
16 1 day
Dhamma for Kids (9 - 12 tahun)
Sat, 2018-03-10
thru
Sat, 2018-03-10
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
17 1 day
Retreat Remaja (13 - 18 tahun)
Sun, 2018-03-11
thru
Sun, 2018-03-11
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
18 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-03-24
thru
Sun, 2018-03-25
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
19 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Fri, 2018-03-30
thru
Fri, 2018-03-30
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
20 1 day
Insati
Sat, 2018-03-31
thru
Sat, 2018-03-31
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up

Pages