Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
1 16 days
Year End Vipassana Meditation Retreat
Sat, 2017-12-16
thru
Mon, 2018-01-01
Bakom Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
2 34 days
Intensive Retreat
Tue, 2018-03-06
thru
Sun, 2018-04-08
Bakom Sayadaw U Zatila Sign up
3 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-03-16
thru
Sun, 2018-03-25
Bakom Sayadaw U Zatila Sign up
4 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-03-30
thru
Sun, 2018-04-08
Bakom Sayadaw U Zatila Sign up
5 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-05-18
thru
Sun, 2018-05-27
Bakom Bhante Vanisara Sign up
6 10 days
Intensive Retreat Lebaran
Fri, 2018-06-08
thru
Sun, 2018-06-17
Bakom Bhante Dhammika (Tharmanay Kyaw) Sign up
7 14 days
Program Samanera dan Sikkhavati (12-18 tahun)
Thu, 2018-06-21
thru
Wed, 2018-07-04
Bakom Daw Caru Dassini Sign up
8 7 days
Program Buddhist Culture (10 - 13 tahun)
Sat, 2018-07-07
thru
Mon, 2018-08-13
Bakom Daw Caru Dassini Sign up
9 88 days
Intensive Retreat Vassa 2018
Sun, 2018-07-29
thru
Sun, 2018-10-28
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
10 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-08-03
thru
Sun, 2018-08-12
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
11 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-08-17
thru
Sun, 2018-08-26
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
12 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-09-07
thru
Sun, 2018-09-16
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
13 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-09-21
thru
Sun, 2018-09-30
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
14 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-10-05
thru
Sun, 2018-10-14
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
15 1 day
Kathina Puja dan Sangha Dana
Sun, 2018-10-28
thru
Sun, 2018-10-28
Bakom Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
16 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-12-14
thru
Sun, 2018-12-23
Bakom Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
17 23 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-12-14
thru
Sun, 2019-01-06
Bakom Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
18 11 days
Intensive Retreat Akhir Tahun 2018
Sat, 2018-12-22
thru
Tue, 2019-01-01
Bakom Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
19 3 days
Peringatan Ulang Tahun ISMC Bakom (10 tahun)
Fri, 2019-01-18
thru
Sun, 2019-01-20
Bakom Sayalay Pannacari Sign up