Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
1 1 day
Dhamma for Kids (9 - 12 tahun)
Sat, 2018-08-11
thru
Sat, 2018-08-11
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
2 1 day
Retreat Remaja (13 - 18 tahun)
Sun, 2018-08-12
thru
Sun, 2018-08-12
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
3 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Wed, 2018-08-22
thru
Wed, 2018-08-22
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
4 1 day
Dhamma for Kids
Sat, 2018-09-08
thru
Sat, 2018-09-08
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
5 1 day
Retreat Remaja
Sun, 2018-09-09
thru
Sun, 2018-09-09
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
6 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Wed, 2018-09-12
thru
Wed, 2018-09-12
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
7 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Tue, 2018-11-20
thru
Tue, 2018-11-20
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
8 1 day
Friday Dhamma Sharing (Sitting, Dhammatalk, Q&A)
Fri, 2018-12-14
thru
Fri, 2018-12-14
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
9 1 day
Friday Dhamma Sharing
Fri, 2018-12-21
thru
Fri, 2018-12-21
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
10 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Tue, 2018-12-25
thru
Tue, 2018-12-25
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up