Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
1 2 days
Insati (Introduction to Satipatthana Meditation)
Sat, 2018-01-06
thru
Sun, 2018-01-07
City Center Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
2 2 days
Dhamma Workshop Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-01-13
thru
Sun, 2018-01-14
City Center Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
3 2 days
Dhamma Workshop Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-01-20
thru
Sun, 2018-01-21
City Center Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
4 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-12-14
thru
Sun, 2018-12-23
Bakom Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
5 23 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-12-14
thru
Sun, 2019-01-06
Bakom Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
6 11 days
Intensive Retreat Akhir Tahun 2018
Sat, 2018-12-22
thru
Tue, 2019-01-01
Bakom Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up