Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
1 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-05-05
thru
Sun, 2018-05-06
City Center Bhante Vanisara Sign up
2 4 days
Insati
Thu, 2018-05-10
thru
Sun, 2018-05-13
City Center Bhante Vanisara Sign up
3 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-05-18
thru
Sun, 2018-05-27
Bakom Bhante Vanisara Sign up
4 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-06-09
thru
Sun, 2018-06-10
City Center Bhante Vanisara Sign up
5 4 days
Intensive Retreat - Lebaran
Thu, 2018-06-14
thru
Sun, 2018-06-17
City Center Bhante Vanisara Sign up
6 14 days
Program Samanera dan Sikkhavati (12-18 tahun)
Thu, 2018-06-21
thru
Wed, 2018-07-04
Bakom Daw Caru Dassini Sign up
7 7 days
Program Buddhist Culture (10 - 13 tahun)
Sat, 2018-07-07
thru
Mon, 2018-08-13
Bakom Daw Caru Dassini Sign up