Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
1 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-03-24
thru
Sun, 2018-03-25
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
2 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Fri, 2018-03-30
thru
Fri, 2018-03-30
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
3 1 day
Insati
Sat, 2018-03-31
thru
Sat, 2018-03-31
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
4 2 days
Two Days Mindfulness
Sat, 2018-03-31
thru
Sun, 2018-04-01
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
5 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-04-14
thru
Sun, 2018-04-15
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
6 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-04-28
thru
Sun, 2018-04-29
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
7 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Tue, 2018-05-01
thru
Tue, 2018-05-01
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
8 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-11-17
thru
Sun, 2018-11-18
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
9 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Tue, 2018-11-20
thru
Tue, 2018-11-20
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
10 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-11-24
thru
Sun, 2018-11-25
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up