Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
1 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Manggala Sutta
Sat, 2018-12-01
thru
Sun, 2018-12-02
City Center Selamat Rojali Sign up
2 3 days
Dhamma Workshop - Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-12-08
thru
Mon, 2018-12-10
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
3 1 day
Friday Dhamma Sharing (Sitting, Dhammatalk, Q&A)
Fri, 2018-12-14
thru
Fri, 2018-12-14
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
4 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Basic Vinaya Class
Sat, 2018-12-15
thru
Sun, 2018-12-16
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
5 1 day
Friday Dhamma Sharing
Fri, 2018-12-21
thru
Fri, 2018-12-21
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
6 4 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-12-22
thru
Tue, 2018-12-25
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up
7 4 days
Insati (Retreat Akhir Tahun)
Sat, 2018-12-29
thru
Tue, 2019-01-01
City Center Bhante Viriya Cara Sign up