Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
1 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Mon, 2018-01-01
thru
Mon, 2018-01-01
City Center Sayalay Gambhiranani Sign up
2 2 days
Insati (Introduction to Satipatthana Meditation)
Sat, 2018-01-06
thru
Sun, 2018-01-07
City Center Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
3 2 days
Dhamma Workshop Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-01-13
thru
Sun, 2018-01-14
City Center Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
4 2 days
Dhamma Workshop Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-01-20
thru
Sun, 2018-01-21
City Center Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up
5 1 day
Dhamma Talk oleh Bhante U Indaka (sore hari)
Sat, 2018-01-27
thru
Sat, 2018-01-27
City Center Sign up
6 1 day
Dhamma Sharing oleh Samanera Visudhacara (pagi hari)
Sat, 2018-01-27
thru
Sat, 2018-01-27
City Center Sign up
7 1 day
Acariya Puja Dhammatalk oleh YM Bhante Chanmyay Sayadaw
Sun, 2018-01-28
thru
Sun, 2018-01-28
City Center Chanmyay Sayadaw Ashin Janakabhivamsa Sign up
8 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Topik Kamma
Sat, 2018-02-03
thru
Sun, 2018-02-04
City Center Selamat Rojali Sign up
9 1 day
Dhamma for Kid (9 - 12 tahun)
Sat, 2018-02-24
thru
Sat, 2018-02-24
City Center Bhante Sumanananda Sign up
10 1 day
Retreat Remaja (13 - 18 tahun)
Sun, 2018-02-25
thru
Sun, 2018-02-25
City Center Bhante Sumanananda Sign up
11 3 days
Insati
Fri, 2018-03-02
thru
Sun, 2018-03-04
City Center Sayadaw U Zatila Sign up
12 1 day
Dhamma for Kids (9 - 12 tahun)
Sat, 2018-03-10
thru
Sat, 2018-03-10
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
13 1 day
Retreat Remaja (13 - 18 tahun)
Sun, 2018-03-11
thru
Sun, 2018-03-11
City Center Sayalay Ariyanani Sign up
14 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-03-24
thru
Sun, 2018-03-25
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
15 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Fri, 2018-03-30
thru
Fri, 2018-03-30
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
16 1 day
Insati
Sat, 2018-03-31
thru
Sat, 2018-03-31
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
17 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Topik: Maha Purisa
Sat, 2018-04-07
thru
Sun, 2018-04-08
City Center Selamat Rojali Sign up
18 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Fri, 2018-04-13
thru
Fri, 2018-04-13
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
19 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-04-14
thru
Sun, 2018-04-15
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
20 1 day
Dhamma for Kids
Sat, 2018-04-21
thru
Sat, 2018-04-21
City Center Bhante Sumanananda Sign up

Pages