Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
1 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-03-16
thru
Sun, 2018-03-25
Bakom Sayadaw U Zatila Sign up
2 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-03-30
thru
Sun, 2018-04-08
Bakom Sayadaw U Zatila Sign up
3 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-05-18
thru
Sun, 2018-05-27
Bakom Bhante Vanisara Sign up
4 10 days
Intensive Retreat Lebaran
Fri, 2018-06-08
thru
Sun, 2018-06-17
Bakom Bhante Dhammika (Tharmanay Kyaw) Sign up
5 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-08-03
thru
Sun, 2018-08-12
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
6 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-08-17
thru
Sun, 2018-08-26
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
7 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-09-07
thru
Sun, 2018-09-16
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
8 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-09-21
thru
Sun, 2018-09-30
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
9 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-10-05
thru
Sun, 2018-10-14
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
10 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-12-14
thru
Sun, 2018-12-23
Bakom Sayadaw U Osadha Sign up