Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
1 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Tue, 2018-05-01
thru
Tue, 2018-05-01
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
2 2 days
Sutta Class - Dhammacakkappavattana Sutta
Sat, 2018-05-05
thru
Sun, 2018-05-06
City Center Bhante Vimalo Sign up
3 4 days
Insati
Thu, 2018-05-10
thru
Sun, 2018-05-13
City Center Bhante Vimalo Sign up
4 2 days
Sutta Class - Kalama Sutta
Sat, 2018-05-19
thru
Sun, 2018-05-20
City Center Bhante Vimalo Sign up
5 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-05-26
thru
Sun, 2018-05-27
City Center Bhante Vimalo Sign up
6 1 day
Perayaan Hari Tri Suci Waisak 2562BE
Tue, 2018-05-29
thru
Tue, 2018-05-29
City Center Sign up